Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    P.J.H.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 september 2018

    Goed verblijf

    Jammer dat er geen koffie op de kamer was.
    Lekkere ruime kamer. Zeer goed hygiene ook al was het interieur wat gedateerd.
    Esther
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 augustus 2018

    Geweldig!

    De bedden hadden misschien iets breder gekund, maar dat is op veel andere plekken ook zo.
    De locatie was erg leuk, beetje retro.
    Walter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carolina
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 september 2018
    Big room, clean and comfortable bed. Great location, free parking, staff very nice and friendly.
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 september 2018

    Basic but good

    All OK for the price
    Well located, easy to find, breakfast was adequate but a little cramped. Our front door stuck so it needed a shoulder to enter the room
    Miljan Zindovic
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 september 2018
    It's the old hotel but clean and good to sleep over.
    Alessandro
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 september 2018

    old fashioned motel with a mice Route66 charm

    it’s really old, but I would come back! breakfast could be better bit it was ok!
    old fashion motel on the 66, very old but clean and well maintained! it has a retro charm which is pretty cool! rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable!
    J
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 september 2018
    Water pressure in shower was pretty low
    Great hotel with great charme... located right in the centre of Seligman. Cute town. Definitely worth a visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful
    Hans-Joerg
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 september 2018

    If in Seligman, stay at Deluxe Inn

    Super location, icon motel on Route 66, next to Angel Delgado’s Barber shop, friendly staff, good room, very simple breakfast.
    BLAIR
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 september 2018

    It was interesting to see !!

    Shower
    Location
    Carol
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2018

    Seligman overnight

    The owner works very hard to make guests welcome and comfortable. He was very friendly and polite. This motel was the best we have stayed in on our trip through AZ. It was a jewel compared to some of the bigger chains we used. I would highly recommend this motel. It is steps away from various Route 66 diners and souvenir shops. The drive west on Route 66 was amazing!
    Marlena
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2018
    It would be nice to have electric kettle to make tee or coffe in room
    Breakfast was tasty
    Joseph
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 september 2018

    Good location no frills

    There was no breakfast when I left at 7:28 am
    Friendly staff Clean room Refrigerator
    Steven
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    10 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Corey
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 september 2018

    Great room for the price

    The room and everything about the property was great it was very clean and cozy inside the rooms. I wish we would of gotten there sooner then we did to explore the town a little bit more
    msakaijames
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    1 september 2018
    Right by train tracks if you are in a room at the back as we were. Inconvenient if you have dogs as you need to walk around on road to outside lot for potty. Wanted to charge for certified service dog, but didn't when we said it was illegal to do so. Ladies were nice but man was not
    Clean room. Fridge and microwave in room. Easy walk for shops
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2018

    I can absolutely recommend this hotel

    Fresh orange juice in the morning, good breakfast, near the barbershop of the birthplace of Route 66.Very nice owner
    Ali. M.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 augustus 2018

    HISTORIC

    cozy and clean great wifi friendly staff old fashioned feel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 augustus 2018
    Great pillows. Hot and cold water work great with no fiddling. People very nice. cool horse statue in the parking lot
    nuria
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 augustus 2018
    They do not offer any food and from 7pm there is no where to eat in the town so it’s not easy for travellers who get there late
    We enjoy our night in this little town as the hotel was cozy and clean. The owner was great and he gave us an entrance ticket to the Grand Canyon National Park so that was very nice of him!
Beoordelingen worden geladen