クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    村瀬
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月16日
    線路脇で貨物列車の音がうるさかった。
    駐車場が近く荷物出し入れが楽でした。
    Carolina
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月25日
    Big room, clean and comfortable bed. Great location, free parking, staff very nice and friendly.
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月25日

    Basic but good

    All OK for the price
    Well located, easy to find, breakfast was adequate but a little cramped. Our front door stuck so it needed a shoulder to enter the room
    Miljan Zindovic
    me

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月24日
    It's the old hotel but clean and good to sleep over.
    Alessandro
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月20日

    old fashioned motel with a mice Route66 charm

    it’s really old, but I would come back! breakfast could be better bit it was ok!
    old fashion motel on the 66, very old but clean and well maintained! it has a retro charm which is pretty cool! rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable!
    J
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月19日
    Water pressure in shower was pretty low
    Great hotel with great charme... located right in the centre of Seligman. Cute town. Definitely worth a visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful
    Hans-Joerg
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月19日

    If in Seligman, stay at Deluxe Inn

    Super location, icon motel on Route 66, next to Angel Delgado’s Barber shop, friendly staff, good room, very simple breakfast.
    BLAIR
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月17日

    It was interesting to see !!

    Shower
    Location
    Carol
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日

    Seligman overnight

    The owner works very hard to make guests welcome and comfortable. He was very friendly and polite. This motel was the best we have stayed in on our trip through AZ. It was a jewel compared to some of the bigger chains we used. I would highly recommend this motel. It is steps away from various Route 66 diners and souvenir shops. The drive west on Route 66 was amazing!
    Marlena
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月15日
    It would be nice to have electric kettle to make tee or coffe in room
    Breakfast was tasty
    Joseph
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月11日

    Good location no frills

    There was no breakfast when I left at 7:28 am
    Friendly staff Clean room Refrigerator
    Steven
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2018年9月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Corey
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月5日

    Great room for the price

    The room and everything about the property was great it was very clean and cozy inside the rooms. I wish we would of gotten there sooner then we did to explore the town a little bit more
    msakaijames
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月1日
    Right by train tracks if you are in a room at the back as we were. Inconvenient if you have dogs as you need to walk around on road to outside lot for potty. Wanted to charge for certified service dog, but didn't when we said it was illegal to do so. Ladies were nice but man was not
    Clean room. Fridge and microwave in room. Easy walk for shops
    lu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月27日

    I can absolutely recommend this hotel

    Fresh orange juice in the morning, good breakfast, near the barbershop of the birthplace of Route 66.Very nice owner
    Ali. M.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月25日

    HISTORIC

    cozy and clean great wifi friendly staff old fashioned feel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月12日
    Great pillows. Hot and cold water work great with no fiddling. People very nice. cool horse statue in the parking lot
    nuria
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月9日
    They do not offer any food and from 7pm there is no where to eat in the town so it’s not easy for travellers who get there late
    We enjoy our night in this little town as the hotel was cozy and clean. The owner was great and he gave us an entrance ticket to the Grand Canyon National Park so that was very nice of him!
    Giedrius Cuprinskas
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月9日
    The hosts were very friedly. Wifi was the best during the whole trip to the USA.
    Nikkie
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月28日
    Our feet became black walking on the carpet no breakfast,room was really small
    Location was great, friendly staff
読み込み中...