Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,6
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
7,3
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9

Recensioni

    Mario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Davide
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,5
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GIADA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 settembre 2018
    Colazione e staff
    adele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria Grazia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 agosto 2018
    Nulla
    Tipico motel posizionato lunga la Route 66, parcheggio fronte camera, in camera c’è tutto l’occorre (Frigo, set da bagno ecc), colazione essenziale ma buona. Ottima posizione nella deliziosa Seligman, tutta dedicata alla 66.
    Carolina
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 settembre 2018
    Big room, clean and comfortable bed. Great location, free parking, staff very nice and friendly.
    Richard
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 settembre 2018

    Basic but good

    All OK for the price
    Well located, easy to find, breakfast was adequate but a little cramped. Our front door stuck so it needed a shoulder to enter the room
    Miljan Zindovic
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 settembre 2018
    It's the old hotel but clean and good to sleep over.
    Alessandro
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 settembre 2018

    old fashioned motel with a mice Route66 charm

    it’s really old, but I would come back! breakfast could be better bit it was ok!
    old fashion motel on the 66, very old but clean and well maintained! it has a retro charm which is pretty cool! rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable!
    J
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2018
    Water pressure in shower was pretty low
    Great hotel with great charme... located right in the centre of Seligman. Cute town. Definitely worth a visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful
    Hans-Joerg
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 settembre 2018

    If in Seligman, stay at Deluxe Inn

    Super location, icon motel on Route 66, next to Angel Delgado’s Barber shop, friendly staff, good room, very simple breakfast.
    BLAIR
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 settembre 2018

    It was interesting to see !!

    Shower
    Location
    Carol
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2018

    Seligman overnight

    The owner works very hard to make guests welcome and comfortable. He was very friendly and polite. This motel was the best we have stayed in on our trip through AZ. It was a jewel compared to some of the bigger chains we used. I would highly recommend this motel. It is steps away from various Route 66 diners and souvenir shops. The drive west on Route 66 was amazing!
    Marlena
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2018
    It would be nice to have electric kettle to make tee or coffe in room
    Breakfast was tasty
    Joseph
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 settembre 2018

    Good location no frills

    There was no breakfast when I left at 7:28 am
    Friendly staff Clean room Refrigerator
    Steven
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    10 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Corey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2018

    Great room for the price

    The room and everything about the property was great it was very clean and cozy inside the rooms. I wish we would of gotten there sooner then we did to explore the town a little bit more
    msakaijames
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    1 settembre 2018
    Right by train tracks if you are in a room at the back as we were. Inconvenient if you have dogs as you need to walk around on road to outside lot for potty. Wanted to charge for certified service dog, but didn't when we said it was illegal to do so. Ladies were nice but man was not
    Clean room. Fridge and microwave in room. Easy walk for shops
Caricamento recensioni...