Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,2
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Valentina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anita
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 апреля 2018

    Мотель нормальный

    Завтрак - это мини Мафины и булочки с маслом + кофе) прямо на рецепшене. 2 столика и 4 стула. Навигатор не находил внесённый адрес долго.
    Большой номер, попался Белый. Достаточно светлый как оказалось утром. Нормальная кровать.
    Dingle1963
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 июня 2018

    Route 66 Kitsch at it's best

    The owner was extremely friendly, to the point of intrusive! He kept us talking for ages when we arrived and made a beeline for us every time we popped our heads out if the room. He was lovely, but it got a bit much!
    Great price, very clean, historic Route 66 motel. Brilliant position to explore Seligman. Right next to Angel Delgadillo 's barbr shop.
    Dan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018
    Room is newly renovated. Very clean and staff was friendly and efficient.
    Barry
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018

    Lovely little motel in a lovely place!!

    Nothing!!
    We stayed in room 2 it was massive! The gentleman on the front desk was so helpful and the location was amazing! Right in the heart of Route 66. This was the cheapest place we booked on a 5 day road trip but so far it is the best by far!
    Siwan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 мая 2018

    I highly recommend Deluxe Inn

    Everything was perfect, I highly recommend this Motel!
    The owner and his wife were the sweetest persons ever. We arrived very late due to a delay with a show we were attending in Las Vegas, and they made our check-in so smooth and easy. The room was clean and comfy, the breakfast was just what we needed and the location was very good. I would definitely stay at Deluxe Inn again if I ever go to this area.
    Sumit
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yueh-Chen Han
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roxanne
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 мая 2018

    Perfect motel for a stop over on route 66

    On route 66, clean
    Rebekah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    The owner is so nice and the bed was really comfy! The area is really quiet too
    Larry
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 мая 2018

    Like it! Downtown Route 66 which is what we wanted!! Hey

    Space around door ... bug could get in even though we tried to cover it. Blow dryer fell apart when we went to use it. We think it was broken for the previous customer as well.
    Historic expectations met! Great location and staff helpful
    Karolina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 мая 2018

    Great stop over on Route 66

    Had trouble getting shower to work. Water was either super hot, or cold. Otherwise clean and nice place to stay.
    Lovely staff!
    Marjorie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 мая 2018

    Good sleep

    Toilet. No parking for large vehicles.
    A real blast from the past. Vintage Rt 66.
    Tomo
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 мая 2018
    Very friendly staff. Very nice town along route 66.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 мая 2018
    Left before breakfast
    Rick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Claire
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 апреля 2018

    awesome!

    absolutely nothing to complain about!
    It was clean and so friendly!
    LIBOR
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sonal
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    friendly people. clean place. best place u can find in middle of your canyon trip.
Идет загрузка отзывов