후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.2
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Dingle1963
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 22일

    Route 66 Kitsch at it's best

    The owner was extremely friendly, to the point of intrusive! He kept us talking for ages when we arrived and made a beeline for us every time we popped our heads out if the room. He was lovely, but it got a bit much!
    Great price, very clean, historic Route 66 motel. Brilliant position to explore Seligman. Right next to Angel Delgadillo 's barbr shop.
    Dan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 14일
    Room is newly renovated. Very clean and staff was friendly and efficient.
    Barry
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 11일

    Lovely little motel in a lovely place!!

    Nothing!!
    We stayed in room 2 it was massive! The gentleman on the front desk was so helpful and the location was amazing! Right in the heart of Route 66. This was the cheapest place we booked on a 5 day road trip but so far it is the best by far!
    Siwan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 29일

    I highly recommend Deluxe Inn

    Everything was perfect, I highly recommend this Motel!
    The owner and his wife were the sweetest persons ever. We arrived very late due to a delay with a show we were attending in Las Vegas, and they made our check-in so smooth and easy. The room was clean and comfy, the breakfast was just what we needed and the location was very good. I would definitely stay at Deluxe Inn again if I ever go to this area.
    Sumit
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yueh-Chen Han
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Roxanne
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 15일

    Perfect motel for a stop over on route 66

    On route 66, clean
    Rebekah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    The owner is so nice and the bed was really comfy! The area is really quiet too
    Larry
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 10일

    Like it! Downtown Route 66 which is what we wanted!! Hey

    Space around door ... bug could get in even though we tried to cover it. Blow dryer fell apart when we went to use it. We think it was broken for the previous customer as well.
    Historic expectations met! Great location and staff helpful
    Karolina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일

    Great stop over on Route 66

    Had trouble getting shower to work. Water was either super hot, or cold. Otherwise clean and nice place to stay.
    Lovely staff!
    Marjorie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 4일

    Good sleep

    Toilet. No parking for large vehicles.
    A real blast from the past. Vintage Rt 66.
    Tomo
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 4일
    Very friendly staff. Very nice town along route 66.
    Laura
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일
    Left before breakfast
    Rick
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Claire
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    awesome!

    absolutely nothing to complain about!
    It was clean and so friendly!
    LIBOR
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sonal
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일
    friendly people. clean place. best place u can find in middle of your canyon trip.
    Lorianne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 18일
    Clean and VERY friendly staff!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중