クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
7.2
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    TETSUSHI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日

    ロスからセリグマン

    暖房も完備してるし、スタッフも親切だった。
    Dingle1963
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月22日

    Route 66 Kitsch at it's best

    The owner was extremely friendly, to the point of intrusive! He kept us talking for ages when we arrived and made a beeline for us every time we popped our heads out if the room. He was lovely, but it got a bit much!
    Great price, very clean, historic Route 66 motel. Brilliant position to explore Seligman. Right next to Angel Delgadillo 's barbr shop.
    Dan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月14日
    Room is newly renovated. Very clean and staff was friendly and efficient.
    Barry
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日

    Lovely little motel in a lovely place!!

    Nothing!!
    We stayed in room 2 it was massive! The gentleman on the front desk was so helpful and the location was amazing! Right in the heart of Route 66. This was the cheapest place we booked on a 5 day road trip but so far it is the best by far!
    Siwan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Marine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月29日

    I highly recommend Deluxe Inn

    Everything was perfect, I highly recommend this Motel!
    The owner and his wife were the sweetest persons ever. We arrived very late due to a delay with a show we were attending in Las Vegas, and they made our check-in so smooth and easy. The room was clean and comfy, the breakfast was just what we needed and the location was very good. I would definitely stay at Deluxe Inn again if I ever go to this area.
    Sumit
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Yueh-Chen Han
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Roxanne
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月15日

    Perfect motel for a stop over on route 66

    On route 66, clean
    Rebekah
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    The owner is so nice and the bed was really comfy! The area is really quiet too
    Larry
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月10日

    Like it! Downtown Route 66 which is what we wanted!! Hey

    Space around door ... bug could get in even though we tried to cover it. Blow dryer fell apart when we went to use it. We think it was broken for the previous customer as well.
    Historic expectations met! Great location and staff helpful
    Karolina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Great stop over on Route 66

    Had trouble getting shower to work. Water was either super hot, or cold. Otherwise clean and nice place to stay.
    Lovely staff!
    Marjorie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月4日

    Good sleep

    Toilet. No parking for large vehicles.
    A real blast from the past. Vintage Rt 66.
    Tomo
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    Very friendly staff. Very nice town along route 66.
    Laura
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Left before breakfast
    Rick
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Claire
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日

    awesome!

    absolutely nothing to complain about!
    It was clean and so friendly!
    LIBOR
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Sonal
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日
    friendly people. clean place. best place u can find in middle of your canyon trip.
    Lorianne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月18日
    Clean and VERY friendly staff!
読み込み中...