Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Hans
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Juni 2018
    Bett... Der Zug fährt gefühlt durchs Zimmer
    Perfekt auf der Durchreise... Sehr nettes Personal
    Denise Regener
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Juni 2018

    Super Motel an der Route 66!

    -
    Super nette Besitzer, immer für einen Smalltalk offen. Direkt an der historischen Route 66. Gute, leckere, einfache Restaurants direkt nebenan.
    huti11
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Juni 2018
    Hinter dem Hotel fährt die Santa Fee Trail und ist teilweise laut.
    Top Lage direkt an der Route 66 in Seligman gegenüber vom Roadrunner Cafe, etc. Frühstück und Parkplatz inkl. Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber für eine Nacht okay.
    Katrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kai
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Mai 2018

    Empfehlenswert!

    Einfacher aber sauberes und gutes Hotel direkt an der alten Route 66, jederzeit gerne wieder! Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Frühstück dabei
    Ernst Minder
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    16. Mai 2018
    Leider sehr heruntergekommenen. Frühstück halt amerikanisch. 5 qm Rezeption wird mit 2 Tischen für 20 Gäste in einen Frühstücksraum umfunktioniert.
    Nichts
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Mai 2018
    der Zug hinterm Haus ist mitunter sehr laut
    Sehr nettes Personal
    Horst
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018

    Würden wir auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen.

    War ein sauberes ordentliches Zimmer . Personal sehr nett .
    Dingle1963
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juni 2018

    Route 66 Kitsch at it's best

    The owner was extremely friendly, to the point of intrusive! He kept us talking for ages when we arrived and made a beeline for us every time we popped our heads out if the room. He was lovely, but it got a bit much!
    Great price, very clean, historic Route 66 motel. Brilliant position to explore Seligman. Right next to Angel Delgadillo 's barbr shop.
    Dan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018
    Room is newly renovated. Very clean and staff was friendly and efficient.
    Barry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018

    Lovely little motel in a lovely place!!

    Nothing!!
    We stayed in room 2 it was massive! The gentleman on the front desk was so helpful and the location was amazing! Right in the heart of Route 66. This was the cheapest place we booked on a 5 day road trip but so far it is the best by far!
    Siwan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marine
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018

    I highly recommend Deluxe Inn

    Everything was perfect, I highly recommend this Motel!
    The owner and his wife were the sweetest persons ever. We arrived very late due to a delay with a show we were attending in Las Vegas, and they made our check-in so smooth and easy. The room was clean and comfy, the breakfast was just what we needed and the location was very good. I would definitely stay at Deluxe Inn again if I ever go to this area.
    Sumit
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yueh-Chen Han
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roxanne
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Perfect motel for a stop over on route 66

    On route 66, clean
    Rebekah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    The owner is so nice and the bed was really comfy! The area is really quiet too
    Larry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Mai 2018

    Like it! Downtown Route 66 which is what we wanted!! Hey

    Space around door ... bug could get in even though we tried to cover it. Blow dryer fell apart when we went to use it. We think it was broken for the previous customer as well.
    Historic expectations met! Great location and staff helpful
Bewertungen werden geladen